Flash Fiction Workshop Stories

Collected pieces from the How to Write Flash Fiction post

Alex Kilcannon
1 min readJun 2, 2020

This post will be a collection of any pieces people tag me in from the original post on How to Write Flash Fiction.

Here’s the first one from Bob Jasper, who was also inspired to write by the very generous Kevin Buddaeus and the talented Ann K Frailey.

I was absolutely thrilled to be tagged by Bob and find out he’d found the post useful towards achieving his aims of writing several pieces of flash fiction in May.

I’m hoping a few more people will give it a try.

The original workshop post is here if you’d like to have a go. If you do, please let me know and I’ll add it in with Bob’s piece above.

--

--

Alex Kilcannon

Writer, poet, outdoors instructor and Mother of Teenagers. I rewild kids for a living.